Your cart is super empty. Let's do something about that!

Continue Browsing

Enable cookies to use the shopping cart

Cart Updated
Variant Title has been added to your shopping cart.    View Cart   or   Checkout Now
Variant Title has been removed from your shopping cart.

Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album Vinyl: Ice Town Blue Edition

KY for KY Store





30% Off Everything Added At Checkout


Not since Guns N Roses' "Chinese Democracy" has there been a more anticipated album than Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album, now available on vinyl for the first time ever.

Mouse Rat, formerly known as Scarecrow Boat, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Fleetwood Mac Sexpants, Threeskin, Just The Tip, Tackleshaft, or Teddy Bear Suicide, is fronted by Parks and Recreation shoe shine employee Andy Dwyer. They have released a prolific string of hits including 5000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian), Catch Your Dream (featuring Duke Silver), Two Birds Holding Hands, and The Pit.

Order your EXCLUSIVE Kentucky for Kentucky ICE TOWN BLUE vinyl copy of what is sure to be the breakout album of 2021, already being heralded by Ron Swanson as “highly competent.” 

our limited edition Ice Town blue Mouse Rat vinyl, only available here!

Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album

Side A
  1. 5,000 Candles In The Wind
  2. The Pit
  3. Sex Hair
  4. Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)
  5. Two Birds Holding Hands
  6. Ann Song
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Menace Ball
Side B
  1. Remember
  2. I Get A Kick Out of You
  3. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  4. Lovely Tonight
  5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  6. I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. Pickled Ginger by Land Ho!
  8. Cold Water by Scott Tanner (feat. Duke Silver)